CORVALLIS - The E.R. Jackman Foundation, made up of 24 volunteers from around the state who work with the Oregon State University College of Agricultural Sciences' development office to raise money for college programs, has elected new board members, officers and executive committee members.

New board members, elected for three-year terms, are: Steven Eyman, Canby; Saralyn Johnson, Lostine, and Alan Keudell, Aumsville.

Re-elected to three-year terms: W. Daren Coppock, Pendleton; Charles Nelson, Lexington; Tom Rietmann, Condon; Dan Warnock, Jr., Baker City, and Marjorie Luce, Ashland.

The newly elected officers are: Rietmann, president; Kathy Panner, Riddle, first vice president and chair, fundraising committee; Paul Montecucco, Canby, second vice president and chair, fund allocation committee, and Dru Sloop, West Linn, past president.

Elected to the executive committee were: Luce; Bob Mace, Central Point; Wayne Mosher, Salem; Ann Tracy, Lakeview; Warnock, and Glenn Wilson, Aumsville.

Board members who completed terms and moved to honorary board member status: Paul Berger, Vancouver, Wash., and Anita Summers, Corvallis. Sloop also completed her term on the board but will continue serving for a year as past president.

Click photos to see a full-size version. Right click and save image to download.


Betty Brose, 542-737-2665